and the album shall be named...

We are so excited, we can't contain ourselves anymore. We proudly give you the first bits of info about black horse motel's first album, Red Summer Spirit

album title

red summer spirit cover

Track Listing:

  1. The Apology
  2. Follow Me Down
  3. Water to Whiskey
  4. Devil That You Know
  5. Miles For Days
  6. The Mountain and The Rust
  7. Bristle and Pine
  8. Not Your Criminal
  9. Renaissance Man
  10. Elijah Craig
  11. Red Summer Spirit

More info on digital and physical release dates coming soon!

Sneak previews of some tracks also coming soon!

And don't forget, CDs, t-shirts and good times will be available at our album release show! Hezekiah Jones and The Bailey Hounds will also be there! March 1, 2013 Kung Fu Necktie - 1250 North Front Street, Philadelphia, PA 7:30pm, 21+ Tickets are $8 – Purchase HERE (With awesome acts like these, this show will likely sell out, so get tickets while you can!)

Stay tuned as we gear up for the release. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! -Megan